Navigation

Member Section

* These links are for members only and require a password.
ticker
Since 6-29-05
[Back]

Club Officers

Index IMG

President

Jeff Lawver

e-mail: president@rcmarks.org

Co-Vice Presidents

Tom Hilgers

e-mail: vicepresident@rcmarks.org

Treasurer

Larry Aycock

e-mail: treasurer@rcmarks.org

Secretary

Steven Lumpkin

e-mail: secretary@rcmarks.org

Board of Directors

Club Historian

Booker Woods

e-mail: historian@rcmarks.org

Flight Instructor Coordinator

Stanford Bennett

e-mail: flightschool@rcmarks.org

Field Director - Greenspot

Booker Woods

e-mail: fdgreenspot@rcmarks.org

Newsletter Editor

Open

e-mail: newsletter@rcmarks.org

Event Coordinator

Jeff Lawver

e-mail: events@rcmarks.org

Safety Officer - Greenspot

Woody Mummery

e-mail: woodym@rcmarks.org

Educational Director

Open

e-mail: education@rcmarks.org

Financial Advisor & Auditor

Open

e-mail: auditor@rcmarks.org

Director

Oscar Furlong

e-mail: oscarfur@rcmarks.org

Director

Don Giandomenico

e-mail: don@rcmarks.org

Director

Andreas Blaser

e-mail: abl@rcmarks.org

Director

George Manning

e-mail: gmanning@rcmarks.org

Director

Roger Foor

e-mail: rogerf@rcmarks.org

Director

Paul Smith

e-mail: psmith@rcmarks.org

Other Club Functions

Contacte en Español
(Contact in Spanish)

Oscar Furlong

e-mail: espanol@rcmarks.org

Webmaster

Larry Aycock

e-mail: webadmin@rcmarks.org